RU
Personal area
16th International Exhibition on Mining, Metallurgy and Metalworking – MiningMetals Uzbekistan 2022
02 - 04 November 2022 Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Trans

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Anna Uzbekistan_flag.png

Anna Perelygina

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
mining@iteca.uz

Ulugbek Uzbekistan_flag.png

Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Aziza_M Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz

Алексей Волокитин Узбекистан

Aleksey Volokitin

Technical Manager

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aleksey@iteca.uz


Partners

/Duwei China_flag.png

Duwei

International Sales Manager

+86 18600034307
duwei@vista-expo.com


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Carsten germany_flag

Carsten Prehn

International Sales Manager

+49 (0)40 710070-31
prehn@gima.de

GIMA

Partners/Sponsors






Information Support