RU
Personal area
16th International Exhibition on Mining, Metallurgy and Metalworking – MiningMetals Uzbekistan 2022
02 - 04 November 2022 Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Trans

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Why Exhibit

MiningMetals Uzbekistan is the largest specialized exhibition in Uzbekistan presenting the whole range of technologies and services for mining and metalworking industry!

Become an exhibitor and get the best overview of the local and Central Asian market. Only at MiningMetals Uzbekistan you will have the unique opportunity to conduct direct negotiations with the maximum number of potential clients and partners of mining and metallurgical industry, and demonstrate your latest achievements to them in a short period of time.

The exhibition makes it possible to not only compare and test novelties, but also to receive valuable feedback from potential clients, find new ideas and promising areas for company development, get valuable experience and the most relevant information about the industry.

Due to the high international standard of the exhibition, individual approach to each client, as well as assistance from the organizers in conducting B2B meetings - your participation in the exhibition will be the most effective!


Partners/Sponsors






Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
15-я юбилейная Международная выставка «Горное дело, металлургия и металлообработка – MiningMetals Uzbekistan 2021»
03 - 05 ноября 2021 Анхор Парк, Ташкент, Узбекистан
Trans

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

Преимущества участия

MiningMetals Uzbekistan – это крупнейшая специализированная выставка в Узбекистане, представляющая весь комплекс технологий и услуг для горной индустрии и металлообработки!

Станьте участником выставки и получите максимальный обзор локального и Центрально-Азиатского рынка. Только на MiningMetals Uzbekistan у Вас появится уникальная возможность за короткий промежуток времени провести прямые переговоры с максимальным количеством потенциальных клиентов и партнеров горнодобывающей и металлургической отрасли, а также продемонстрировать им свои последние достижения.

Выставка позволяет не только сравнить и протестировать новинки, но и получить ценную обратную связь от потенциальных клиентов, найти новые идеи и перспективные направления развития компании, приобрести ценный опыт и самую актуальную информацию об индустрии.

Благодаря высокому международному стандарту проведения выставки, индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту, а также содействию со стороны организаторов в проведении B2B встреч – Ваше участие в выставке пройдет максимально эффективно!


Спонсоры и Партнеры








Информационная поддержка